## ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-751021

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website:www.orierc.org \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

Case No. 75 of 2017

HEARING OF OPGC'S APPLICATION FOR APPROVAL OF GENERATION TARIFF FOR THE FY 2018-19 in terms of S.62 & 86 of the Electricity Act,2003 read with OERC (Terms & Conditions for Determination of Generation Tariff) Regulation,2014 and OERC (Conduct of Business) Regulation,2004.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by OPGC on 15.12.2017 with regard to its Generation Tariff for the Financial Year 2018-19, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for both admission and hearing on **05.02.2018 at 3.00 P.M in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-751021**. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of OPGC whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (OPGC) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

**By Order of the Commission** 

Dated:20.01.2018

Sd/-SECRETARY

**N.B.:** The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website <a href="https://www.orierc.org">www.orierc.org</a>.

## **OPGC**

1	Sri G.N. Agrawal, Convenor-cum-Gen. Secy, Sambalpur District Consumers Federation, Balajee Mandir Bhawan, Khetrajpur, Sambalpur-768003
2	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour& President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
3	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. L-II/68, SRIT Colony, Budharaja, Ps-Ainthapali, Dist-Sambalpur-768004.
4	Er.(Dr) P.K.Pradhan, Duplex 244, Manorama Estate, Rasulgarh, Bhubaneswar-751010.
5	Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.), Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
6	The Chairman-cum-Managing Director, GRIDCO Ltd. Janpath, Bhubaneswar-22.